Home   :   About Us   :   What's New   :   Arts Calendar   :   The Hub   :   Contact Us   :   Foundation

The South Carolina Arts Foundation

Board of Directors 2018-2019

Flavia Harton, Greenville


Michael Haga, Charleston

Vice President for Administration


Dixon Woodward, Mt. Pleasant

Vice President for Development


Steve Bygott, Columbia


Elizabeth Sowards, Chapin

Childs Cantey Thrasher, Columbia
Immediate Past President


Scott Anthony, Charleston

Tammy Barber, Greenville

Jeffry C. Caswell, Columbia

Gina Champion, Lexington

Beryl Dakers, Columbia

Chandra Foster, Fort Mill

Miller Gaffney, Greenville

Shani Gilchrist, Columbia

Dr. Cashena Hastie, Hopkins

Henry Horowitz, Greenville - Ex Officio

Jamie Horowitz, Greenville

Virginia B. Kolb, Greenville

Robin Leverton, Beaufort

Ken May, Columbia - Ex Officio (Non-Voting)

Anne Postic, Columbia

Reem Sadik, Columbia

Michelle R. Shain, Greenville

Leo F. Twiggs, Orangeburg

Katie Alice Walker, Columbia

John Whitehead, Columbia

Barbara S. Williams, Columbia


Find out how you can help or make a contribution


SC Arts Foundation
1026 Sumter Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29201



Email: Harriett Green

Follow the Foundation on Facebook!