Home   :   About Us   :   What's New   :   Arts Calendar   :   The Hub   :   Contact Us   :   Foundation

The South Carolina Arts Foundation

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Childs Cantey Thrasher, Columbia


Christine L. Sellers, Columbia

Vice President


Jeffry C. Caswell, Columbia



Scott Anthony, Charleston

Tammy Barber, Greenville

Alicia R. Boyd, Charleston

Steve Bygott, Columbia

Gina Champion, Lexington

Beryl Dakers, Columbia

Chandra Foster, Fort Mill

Miller Gaffney, Greenville

Shani Gilchrist, Charleston

Joyce Green, Mount Pleasant

Flavia Harton, Greenville

Dr. Cashena Hastie, Hopkins

Henry Horowitz, Greenville - Ex Officio

Jamie Horowitz, Greenville

Virginia B. Kolb, Greenville

Robin Leverton, Beaufort

Ken May, Columbia - Ex Officio (Non-Voting)

Jessica Mischner, Charleston

Anne Postic, Columbia

Peggy Reynolds, Beaufort

Reem Sadik, Columbia

Michelle R. Shain, Greenville

Elizabeth Sowards, Chapin - Ex Officio

Leo F. Twiggs, Orangeburg

Bhavna Vasudeva, Columbia

Katie Alice Walker, Columbia

John Whitehead, Columbia

Barbara S. Williams, Columbia

Find out how you can help or make a contribution


SC Arts Foundation
1026 Sumter Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29201



Email: Harriett Green

Follow the Foundation on Facebook!